Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 


 


FirstName LastName Current Org. ContactType Street1 Street2 City State Zip e-mail1
Lynne Jackson 2008 Albany Bicycle Coalition President 223 South Swan Street Albany NY 12202
John  Fenimore 2008 CDARPO President jfenimore@nycap.rr.com
Karen Strong 2008 Center Square President 164 Jay Street Albany NY 12210
Anton Konev 2008 Coalition to Save Albany President 140 Washington Avenue, Apt 6 Albany NY 12208 ak1095@Albany.edu
Mary Connair 2008 Delaware President 68 Summit Avenue Albany NY 12209 mconnair@yahoo.com
Susan Dubois 2008 Delaware President 24 Jeannette Street Albany NY 12209 sjdubois@acmenet.com
Joyce Keenan 2008 Delaware President 490 Delaware Ave Albany NY 12209 keenan490@aol.com
Louise McNeilly 2008 Delaware President 27 Summit Avenue Albany NY 12209 mlmcneilly@earthlink.com
Don  Dugan 2008 Helderberg President 56 Lawnridge Avenue Albany NY 12208 Don_Dugan@hesc.com
Roger Bearden 2008 Hudson Park President 352 Hamilton Street Albany NY 12210 roger_bearden@yahoo.com
Dan  Van Riper 2008 Lincoln Park President 223 South Swan Street Albany NY 12202 dwvr@mac.com
Dianne Hansen 2008 Manning Blvd NA President 22 Manning Blvd Albany NY 12203 hansenpd@earthlink.net
Holly Katz 2008 Mansion  President 1 1/2 Elm Street Albany NY 12202 harriskatz@mac.com
Jim Lyons 2008 Melrose President 101 Melrose Avenue Albany NY 12203 jlyons2@nycap.rr.com
Bill Law 2008 Mt. Hope President 43 Garland Ct.  Albany NY 12202 lawwi@yahoo.com
Reinaldo Cardona 2008 NASW NY President 188 Washington Avenue Albany NY 12210 reinaldo_cardona@naswnys.org
Deborah Phaff 2008 New Albany NA President 5 North Pine Ave Albany NY 12203 dfphaff@yahoo.com
Julie  Elson 2008 New Scotland/Woodlawn NA President 510 W. Lawrence St. Albany NY 12208 JElson510@earthlink.net
Nicole Armsby 2008 North Albany President 85 Brentwood Court Albany NY 12203 nicole@awesco.com
Andrew Harvey 2008 Park South President 271 Myrtle Albany NY 12208 aach2004@aol.com
BJ Costello 2008 Pine Hills President 664 Hudson Avenue Albany NY 12203 Bcotello@hinmanstraub.com
Stephen Winters 2008 Second Ave  President 227 2nd Ave Albany NY 12209 Sdoxie@aol.com
John Paneto 2008 Shaker Park/Shaker Road/Bishops Gate President 11 Rosemary Dr. Ext. Albany NY 12211 John.Paneto@cs.state.ny.us
Thomas  Gebhardt 2008 SUNY/Albany President University Police Building 1400 Washington Avenue Albany NY 12222 Tgebhardt@uamail.albany.edu
Jack  Moodie 2008 Ten Broeck Triangle Preservation League President 82 N Hawk Street Albany NY 12210-2510 blaise1984@yahoo.com
Joseph Cuniff 2008 UWNA President 10 Croswell Street Albany NY 12206 Jcunniff@nycap.rr.com
Bill Pettit 2008 Washington Park President 369 1/2 State Street Albany NY 12210 Bpettit@standardweb.com
Alison Coleman 2008 Washington Square President 383 Washington Street Albany NY 12206 acoleman@rcda.org
John O'Grady 2008 West End President 817 Livingston Avenue Albany NY 12206 johnhelenok@netzero.com