Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 


 


NAME

ASSOCIATION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Howie Stoller

Melrose

Hstoller@aol.com

Harold Rubin

Center Square

HRChestnut@aol.com

Claire Yates

Center Square

 

George Hoffman

Hudson/Park

Geoh@global2000.net

Betsy Shearer

PSNA

 

Tom Gebhardt

PSNA

 

Ruby Hughes

SHNA

Uamail.Albany.edu

Gene Sloan

Pine Hills/WRC

 

Kevin Kieran

UWANA

keven@twoma.org

Mary Connari

DANA

 

Cathy O’Neill

DANA

Teabag87@aol.com

Anne Savage

Plymouth NA

SavageAnne@aol.com

Kate Frank

City of Albany

Frank@ci.albany.ny.us

Helen Black

AHCE

Black777@juno.com

Emily Grissom

SHNA

 

Maria Parisella

MNA

MPARISELA@mail.nysed.com

Colin McKnight

MNA

colinnalbany@yahoo.com

Holly Katz

MNA

harriskatz@mac.com

Daniel Van Riper

LPNA

dwvr@atecone.net

Officer Paul D. Pierce

Albany Police-West

 

Kathleen Kearney

H/PNA

 

Andrew Harvey

Park South NA

andrewharvey@iGlide.net

JP Sullivan

Buckingham Pond/Crestwood

 

Pat Maxon

UWANA

maxDANYS@aol.com

Lt. Frederick Whitney

Albany Police Department

 

Jeff Cannell

Albany Public Library

cannellj@uhls.lib.ny.us

Margo Janack

CDTA

margoj@cdta.org

Joyce Rambo

Center Square

jrambo@mail.nysed.gov

Martin Gawoski

West Hill

gawoskimd@hotmail.com

Anne Brewster

Washington Park NA

 

Bill Barnette

Albany School Board

 
     
     
     

CANA Monthly Meeting

June 6, 2001 Attendees