Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 


 


CANA MONTHLY MEETING

JANUARY 9, 2002 ATTENDEES

NAME

ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS

Howard Stoller

Melrose

Hsoller@aol.com

Daniel W. Van Riper

Lincoln Park NA

dwvr@atecone.net

Ethel Silverberg

Lincoln Park NA

ETH27@aol.com

Aimee Allud

Melrose

aimee@nycap.rr.com

Pat Maxon

Upper Washington Ave NA

34 Victor St.,

Matthew Montesano

Albany PD

1 Morton Ave

Lt. Aaron Flanger

Albany PD

536 Western Ave

Cmdr. Steven Stella

Albany PD

536 Western Ave

Helen Black

Arbor Hill CC

39 Ten Broeck Pl

Mary Connari

Delaware Avenue NA

68 Summit Ave., 12209

Gene Solan

Pine Hills

126 So Allen St., 12208

Colleen Ryan

Historic Albany

35 Madison Ave., 12210

Kathleen Kearney

Hudson Park NA

326 Hudson Ave., 12210

Thomas Griner

ACDA

200 Henry Johnson Blvd.

Kate Frank

DDP

21 Lodge St

Georgette Ste

Albany Home Store

175 Central Ave

John Cirrin

Albany Public Library

cirrinj@uhls.lib.ny.us

Betsey Soares

Albany Public Library

soaresb@uhls.lib.ny.us

Kate Maynard

DDP

21 Lodge St

Margo Janack

CDTA

margoj@cdta.org

Dominick Colsalaro

SANA, Common Council

35 Clare Ave.

Donald Wardle

United Tenants

125 Dove St. 12202

Fred Aliberti

Albany PD

fa1albany@cs.com

Nathan Black

Albany Citizen

PO Box 2088, 12220

Alice Oldfather

Center Square

164 Chestnut St, 12210

John A. Frederick

Hudson Park NA

Janthony10@yahoo.com

305 Hudson Ave 12210

Eileen Murray

Pine Hills

114 So. Main Ave., 12208

Ken Baker

Pine Hills

114 So. Main Ave., 12208

Harold Rubin

Center Square NA

156 Chestnut St

Henry M. Madej

Pine Hills NA

194 Western Ave, 12203

Leonard Ira Morgaebesser

Buckingham Pond/Crestwood

219 Tampa Ave, 12208

Thomas Gebhardt

University at Albany

UPD Bldg, 1422 Washington Ave.  12222

Holy Katz

Mansion

1 Elm St. 12202

Colin McKnight

Mansion

45 Elm St, 12202

Clare Yates

Center Square

 

Marggie Skinner

Pine Hills

marggies@aol.com

Comm. Jack Nielsen

City of Albany Public Safety

 

Jim Tierney

Pine Hills

69 So. Allen St, 12208

James.Tierney@oag.state.ny.us

Joyce Rambo

Center Square

189 Lancaster St

ramboj@nylink.ssuny.edu

Andrew Harvey

Park South NA

271 Myrtle Ave 12208

andrewharvey@iGlide.net

Marty Gawoski

West Hill

308 Second St.

Heidi Siegfried

Park South

692 Madison Ave